Creating Wildflower Meadows

How to create a wildflower meadows is one of the questions we get asked most frequently at our Pollinators course. The National Biodiversity Centre has brought out a new “How to Guide” which will hopefully answer lots of your questions.

Click on this link – how to create and manage a wildflower meadow

 

Wildflower Meadow

Wildflower Meadow

About Murtagh's Meadow

As an ecologist I have always had an interest in nature. I love gardening and would spend all day outdoors if I could. I also enjoy taking photographs and writing. I live in the west of Ireland with my young family.
This entry was posted in Irish Pollinator Initiative and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

