Upcoming Pollinator Courses in County Mayo

Saturday May 21st 2016 – Wild pollinators workshop with the Mayo Naturalists’ Club event, bookings via the Mayo County Heritage Officer:  heritage@mayococo.ie

 

Saturday June 18th 2016: Wild Pollinators Workshop including bee identification skills, gardening for bees etc

Location: Straide, Co Mayo. Cost 35 Euro per person for day workshop

More details from: frogswell[at]gmail.com

bumblebee

bumblebee

 

About Murtagh's Meadow

As an ecologist I have always had an interest in nature. I love gardening and would spend all day outdoors if I could. I also enjoy taking photographs and writing. I live in the west of Ireland with my young family.
This entry was posted in Courses and Workshops and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.